ItsCountry - Country Music Events

5000 Facebook group members, 4500 Twitter followers, a growing list of weekly newsletter subscribers ... ItsCountry lets you reach thousands of people and promote either your own event, or a favourite event that you know is coming up, for FREE. When a gig is included here, 7 days prior it's added to our weekly newsletter, posted to our Facebook group and https://www.facebook.com/groups/ItsCountry and to Twitter https://twitter.com/itscountry

 

States
By States
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
May 2018
Monday 21 May 2018
Music In The Mulga at Music In The Mulga QLD
“Music In The Mulga” is one of the best Country Music Festivals in 2018. The festival is held on a working sheep and cattle property, “Wandilla Station” 16km south of Eulo, south west Queensland. ... Read more
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Bobby Howson at Bollon River Hotel QLD
Read more
Friday 25 May 2018 06:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Bollon Hotel QLD
After A Very Successful Festival At Eulo, It's Time To Party At Bollon Hotel. Read more
Saturday 26 May 2018 08:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Nindigully Hotel QLD
This Is Going To Be A Top Night Entertaining The Locals. Read more
June 2018
Friday 01 June 2018 07:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Royal Hotel QLD
Looking Forward Of Entertaining The Locals & Visitors At This Top Venue. Read more
Saturday 02 June 2018 07:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Wobbly Boot Hotel NSW
This Will Be My First Time At This Famous Country Pub. Great Times Ahead ! Read more
Friday 08 June 2018 08:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Taroom Bowling Club QLD
This Is My Second Gig At This Top Venue... A Great Night Is Planned For All... Read more
Sunday 10 June 2018 03:00pm - 06:00pm
Neilly Rich at Bull and Bush Hotel NSW
With diverse musical inspirations from Lyall Lovett to Keith Urban, these two artists combine to form a unique flavor of Country Music grounded in tradition, but embracing a polished, modern, Nashville-styled sound. The pair ... Read more
July 2018
Sunday 01 July 2018
Bobby Howson at Kingaroy Town Hall QLD
Read more
Friday 20 July 2018 08:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Railway Hotel NSW
This Is Going To Be A Top Night Celebrating Friday With The Locals. Read more
Sunday 22 July 2018 05:00pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Barraba RSL & Recreation Club NSW
It's Alway Lovely To Entertain The Locals At This Top Venue. Read more
Saturday 28 July 2018 01:30pm
Mulga To Beach Autumn Tour at Marian Grove Retirement Village NSW
We Always Have A Great Time With The Locals Here At The Village. Read more
August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018 - Monday 20 August 2018 07:00am
Clarence Valley Camp Oven Festival at Nymboida Canoe Center NSW
We are gearing up, building the fires, seasoning the camp ovens and getting amazing entertainment booked, ready for another fantastic Festival in 2018. Many of the favourites will be here again along with some ... Read more
Saturday 25 August 2018 06:00pm
Private Function at Grafton Car Club NSW
This Will Be A Top Night With The Friendly People Of Grafton Car Club. Read more
September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018 08:00am
Texas Country Music Festival at Texas Country Music Festival QLD
Three Days Of Great Country Music From A great Selection Of Artist's. Read more
October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018 06:00pm
Country Music Round Up at Abermain Bowling Club NSW
This Will Be A Top Evening Of Entertainment With Many Artists. Read more
December 2018
Sunday 30 December 2018 08:00pm
New Years Eve Celbration at Green Valley Farm NSW
This Is My Fourth Year At This Top Family Venue. Lots Of Room For Camping or For Your Caravan. http://www.greenvalleyfarm.com.au/ Read more